CHATHAM COUNTY-SAVANNAH METROPOLITAN PLANNING COMMISSION

MPC BRIEFING MINUTES

MPC CONFERENCE ROOM 110 EAST STATE STREET

April 7, 2009

12:00 P.M.

Members Present:	Jon Todd, Chairman
	W. Shedrick Coleman, Vice Chairman
	Adam Ragsdale, Secretary
	Susan Myers, Treasurer
	Russ Abolt
	Michael Brown
	Ellis Cook
	Ben Farmer
	J. David Hoover
	Stephen R. Lufburrow
	Lacy Manigault
Members Not Present:	Timothy S. Mackey
	Robert Ray
	1.000101100
MPC Staff Present:	Thomas L. Thomson, P.E., AICP, Executive Director
	James Hansen, AICP, Director of Development Services
	Christy Adams, Director of Administrative Services
	Melony West, Finance and Systems Director
	Julie Yawn, Senior Analyst

I. <u>ITEMS DISCUSSED</u>

Items V. A., V. B., VI. C., VI. D. 1, VI. D. 2, and VIII. as (per attached agenda).

II. MOTIONS MADE

None. According to the MPC Bylaws, motions cannot be made at the Briefing.

III. PROPOSALS MADE

None.

Chairman Todd declared the MPC Briefing adjourned at 1:20 P.M. and moved to the MPC Hearing Room to be convened as the Regular Meeting of the Metropolitan Planning Commission.

Respectfully submitted,

Thomas L. Thomson Executive Director

NOTE: Minutes not official until signed.